Opening Hours

Opening hours

Opening Normal Hours are

Monday & TuesdayOpening Hours - Heaven Therapy
12-7pm*
Wednesday
12-8pm
Thursday
9am-8pm*
Friday
9am-7pm*
Saturday
10-4pm
Sunday
Closed

*Not every week

Book Online

Our Christmas Hours are

Sunday 16th December
11-3pm
Monday 17th December
12-7pm
Tuesday 18th December
9am-6pm
Wednesday 19th December
12-8pm
Thursday 20th December
9am-8pm
Friday 21st December
9am-7pm
Saturday 22nd December
9am-4pm
Sunday 23rd December
11-3pm
Monday 24th December
9am-3pm
Christmas Day & Boxing Day
Closed
Thursday 27th December
11-6pm
Friday 28th December
10-6pm
Saturday 29th December
9am-4pm
Sunday 30th December
Closed
Monday 31st December
9am-3pm
New Years Day
Closed
Wednesday 2nd January
Closed
Thursday 3rd January
Normal hours resume

During our opening hours you can contact us by

Telephone
0191 2534504

E-mail

Or pop in, we would love to see you!

When we are closed

You can chat to us online using our online chat tool below

Visit our Facebook page